Contact Us

Montefiore Cemetery
600 Church Road
Jenkintown, PA 19046

Phone: 215-663-1250
Fax: 215-663-1272
E-Mail: montcem600@montefiore.us

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
(Sunday varies seasonally)
Closed for all major holidays — see our calendar

Cemetery Hours:
Our gates are never closed, however if you enter the grounds outside of normal business hours, Montefiore Cemetery Company cannot be held liable for any injury or damages sustained

Cemetery Directory

Samantha Bromley
General Manager
(e) montcem600@montefiore.us

Bruce Jaffe
Family Service Director
(e) bjaffe@montefiore.us

Jeff Forman
Family Service Counselor
(e) jforman@montefiore.us

Lori Lewis
Family Service Counselor
(e) llewis@montefiore.us

Steven Fligelman
Family Service Counselor
(e) sfligelman@montefiore.us

          

Bill Loy
Marketing Director
(e) bloy@montefiore.us

Scott Horowitz
Family Service Counselor
(e) shorowitz@montefiore.us

Nelson Ralis
Family Service Counselor
(e) nralis@montefiore.us

Mitchell Berk
Family Service Counselor
(e) mberk@montefiore.us

Sharon Goldberg
Accounts Receivable
(e) sgoldberg@montefiore.us

REQUEST INFORMATION

To request information or ask a question, please fill out and submit the form below.

First Name
Last Name
Address
City
State
Zip
Email
Phone
Comments

About Us  |  Our Staff  |  Pre-Arrangements  |  Mausoleums  |  Memorials, Monuments & Inscriptions
Search Burial Records  |  Home  |  Contact Us  |  Directions  |  Cemetery Map  |  Notable Families  |  FAQs  |  Testimonials  |  Calendar  |  Community